GET A QUOTE 1300 55 10 19

Our People

Josephine Falco

Josephine Falco

Founder | Director – Support Services and Processes

07 3622 3901
josephine@capitolbca.com.au

c

c

Managing Director

07 3622 3942
ian@capitolbca.com.au

Ashley Wood

Ashley Wood

Director – People and Communities

07 3622 3943
ashley@capitolbca.com.au

 Adi Neilson

Adi Neilson

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3953
adi@capitolbca.com.au

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3919
alex@capitolbca.com.au

Andrew Smyth

Andrew Smyth

Insurance Manager

07 3622 3981
andrew@capitolbca.com.au

Carol Cooper

Carol Cooper

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3951
carol@capitolbca.com.au

Christine Murray

Christine Murray

Accounts Manager

07 3622 3946
christine@capitolbca.com.au

Christopher Bright

Christopher Bright

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3967
christopher@capitolbca.com.au

Fallon McHugh

Fallon McHugh

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3947
fallon@capitolbca.com.au

Felicity Frewin

Felicity Frewin

Business Development & Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3971
felicity@capitolbca.com.au

Jane Smith

Jane Smith

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3912
jane@capitolbca.com.au

 Janine Brandon

Janine Brandon

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3924
janine@capitolbca.com.au

Jenny Phillips

Jenny Phillips

Community Relationship Manager | Team Leader

07 3622 3963
jenny@capitolbca.com.au

Joanne Bennett

Joanne Bennett

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3964
joanne@capitolbca.com.au

Julie Coates

Julie Coates

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3961
juliec@capitolbca.com.au

Julie MacCarthy

Julie MacCarthy

Community Relationship Manager | Team Leader

07 3622 3921
julie@capitolbca.com.au

Katie Todd

Katie Todd

Community Relationship Manager | Team Leader

07 3622 3903
katie@capitolbca.com.au

Laura Berlin

Laura Berlin

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3965
laura@capitolbca.com.au

Maree Moses

Maree Moses

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3945
maree@capitolbca.com.au

Matthew Savage

Matthew Savage

Community Relationship Manager | Projects Manager

07 3622 3927
matthew@capitolbca.com.au

Rebecca Hamilton

Rebecca Hamilton

Community Relationship Manager | Team Leader

07 3622 3916
rebecca@capitolbca.com.au

Scott Weaver

Scott Weaver

Community Relationship Manager

07 3622 3962
scott@capitolbca.com.au

Suzy Pratt

Suzy Pratt

Insurance Manager

07 3622 3980
suzy@capitolbca.com.au

Want to find out more about how we can help you?